Springtime arrangement

Image

image

Youngest daughter brought me

an Easter or Springtime floral

arrangement. My little Micah

ran around the apartment and

found brown and white bunnies,

glitter Easter eggs with sheer

loops of green and yellow.

We agreed would be okay

to leave burgundy runner.

I am heading to Mom’s

on Good Friday,

hope you

enjoy

your

time

off.

~~ ** ~~

Photo by Robin
of her table.

Arranged by
grandson,
Micah.

Flowers
gift from
Felicia.

May you
have a
very
blessed
Easter!

47 responses »

    • This arrangement does make me smile, Joey. I will see how it survived the weekend. I didn’t know how it would do in car while i worked on Good Friday so I left it at home. Then I could leave from work to head to Cleveland. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

