April Fool’s Day, 2016

Image

image

Happy April Fool’s Day!

“Don’t give cherries to pigs
or advice to fools.”
~ Irish proverb

☆   《    ☆    》   ☆

Perfect for April
and little boys~

“The world is mud-licious
and puddle-wonderful.”

~ ee cummings,
(1894 – 1962)

☆ 《 ☆ 》 ☆

Silly poem,

“Trust your ♡ if the
seas catch fire,
Live by Love
though the ☆’s
walk backward.”

~ ee cummings,
(1894 – 1962)

☆ 《 ☆ 》 ☆

photo by reocochran
of baby Hendrix,
enhanced by Skyler,
(Saturday,
January 2, 2016)

34 responses »

    • Cherries make pigs sick or runny. Advice is wasted on Fools. Since it was April Fool’s Day, had to throw silly in with the Fun, Derrick. Glad I left you smiling! 🙂

    • Well, maybe I didn’t pick the funniest picture but the boys had fun, giggling away about baby Hendrix’s “super large head!” Thanks, Dan and hope never to be too foolish again. Ha ha! 🙂

    • This was so nice of you to say. My grandson’s head is rather big, my older grandson was using editing of the photo to create what he thought was a “funny” picture. Smiles sent your way, Sharmishtha. 🙂

    • The smiles made me happy, Nia. I just got side tracked and came back to smile at YOU. 😀 Thank you, I do understand since my “reality” is starting first thing Monday morning where few smiles occur. Just hoping not a ten or eleven hour day. . .

      • I hope your day is a brief on and the evening filled with lived ones and good food. I am into foodie stuff lately, just the appreciation of good food at least. 🙂 Blessing to your Monday, Robin . 🙂

    • I tell mine in a deadpan tone which usually fools people since I am a smiling kind of person, Alex. Here are two: “Did you hear I am moving in a month?” (This gets me frowns.)
      “The news this a.m. said Trump is bored and going to give up running for President.” (This gets me smiles.)

Leave a Reply

