Sometimes being alone isn’t all bad. . .

Image

image

Expecting four months into something

to share a breakfast, first overnight.

Eggs, whole wheat toast,

three types of cheeses,

“luxury” real butter

and a completely

unplanned

Saturday.

As someone in a new

(to me) blog said

after quoting a

famous author,

something

about “the

best laid

plans of

mice

&

men.”

You may already follow this

man named “Bunkaryudo:”

Humor Blog

* Note: Trying not to

think of lesser

quoted words

“Running on

empty.” *

This is me eating someone else’s

favorite “junk food” cereal:

Breakfast of Champions

Frosted Flakes.

You’re welcome,

Kellogg’s!

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

54 responses »

  1. I love being alone sometimes. It helps me to gain peace and I happily spend some hours doing whatever I like. It’s kinda absolute freedom. There is a big difference in being alone and feeling lonely. I’m sure you are enjoying being alone, Robin… ❀

    And, yes, Bun..I follow his blog. Love his way of writing… πŸ˜€

  2. I don’t know the full story, of course, but I do know that with matters of this kind, there are always likely to be a few hiccups along the way. I hope it all works out for the best. It very often seems to in the end. πŸ™‚

    Incidentally, thank you so much for the shout-out and the kind words about my blog. That was so nice of you! They’re very much appreciated.

    • You’re welcome for the shout out and a few people Sid nice things in their comments about your blog!
      I like the ide of “hiccups” and i wrote a text which said the hoped I was just a little bump in our road or journey together. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

