Bella looks out window, Randy’s sculpture

Image

25 responses »

    • My Mom’s dog she saved from kids who were trying to throw her in the lake, about 4 1/2 years ago. She was too rambunctious to have at her senior apt when she moved in so I rarely talk about her. Bella lives with my brother and sister in law (Rich and Susan). Have a great week, Juan. 🙂

    • I liked your little cat buddy or pal, Merril. Is she the one who was looking out the window? This would have been serendipity if I had been taking the photo at the same time but probably wasn’t the same day I posted this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

